2/21/2018 City of Tonawanda library closed until further notice - Visit the bookmobile in the library parking lot Saturday 2/24 - Hours for the bookmobile are 9:30 am to 2:00 pm

About the Library


Pay Your Fines Online
Federal Depository Library Info

You are here

Board of Trustees

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version



Frank Housh, Esq., Chair

Alan J. Bedenko, Esq., Vice Chair

Kimberly Johnson, Secretary

Joel C. Moore, Esq., Treasurer


Michael Amodeo, Esq.

Sheldon M. Berlow

Kathleen Berens Bucki, MLS

Katie Burd

Lucy A. Candelario

Frank Gist

Theodore K. Johnson

Sharon M. Kelly, Esq.

Elaine M. Panty

Rhonda A. Ricks, PhD

Wayne D. Wisbaum, Esq.


Trustee Emeritus

W. Lawrence Buck

Jack Connors

Richard O. Hopkins

Honorable Salvatore R. Martoche

Rebecca L. Pordum